FCASV Staff

Use the email links below to contact staff members at FCASV.

Executive Director Jennifer L. Dritt, LCSW jdritt@fcasv.org
Program Director, Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (S.A.N.E.) and Sustainability Program Kris-Tena Albers, ARNP, MN kalbers@fcasv.org
Statewide Victim Services Coordinator Melissa Ashton, MSW mashton@fcasv.org
Operations/Events Manager Renée Cox rcox@fcasv.org
Senior Account Manager Estelle Davis edavis@fcasv.org
Contract Manager Marie Dowling mdowling@fcasv.org
Rural Project Coordinator Eva Fiallos-Díaz, MSW, LCSW ediaz@fcasv.org
Director, Certification and Special Projects Grace Frances gfrances@fcasv.org
Outreach Counselor-Advocate Carla Fuquay, M.S., LMHC, CHC cfuquay@fcasv.org
Contract Manager Beverly Gregory bgregory@fcasv.org
Criminal Justice Training Specialist Adrienne Hillman ahillman@fcasv.org
Compliance Director Sandra Hand shand@fcasv.org
Criminal Justice Training Coordinator Jim Jolley jjolley@fcasv.org
Contract Manager Becky Mouring bmouring@fcasv.org
Communications Manager Courtney Nomina cnomina@fcasv.org
Program Specialist Christa Oralus coralus@fcasv.org
Director of Advocacy/LAV Director Theresa Prichard, Esq tprichard@fcasv.org
Director of Finance and Accounting Sandhya Sathe ssathe@fcasv.org
Grants Coordinator Juanita Sapp jsapp@fcasv.org
Staff Attorney Valentina Villalobos, Esq. vvillalobos@fcasv.org